Editor Log In
Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Cemetery

Wilber Cemetery

Home > Meetings

Meetings

 

 

Page 1 of 2

Next 25 Items>

Monday, April 02, 2018

Board of Trustees: Regular monthly Board Meeting

Monday, March 05, 2018

Board of Trustees: Regular monthly Board Meeting

Monday, February 05, 2018

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, January 08, 2018

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, December 04, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 02, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Planning Commission: Special Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 07, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, July 03, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, May 01, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 03, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, January 09, 2017

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 05, 2016

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2016

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

 

Page 1 of 2

Next 25 Items>

Don't see the meeting you're looking for? These are meetings from past 24 months.
Find Archived Meetings

This page last updated on 2/21/2018.

Wilber Township                                      
3120 Sherman Road               
East Tawas, MI  48730           

wilbertownship@hughes.net

Phone (989) 362-5410

Fax (989) 362-5758